... Please wait ...

Contact-Information

Printberry Distribution GmbH
Eberschwangerstraße 63b
4910 Ried im Innkreis, Austria

Telefon: +43 7752 26511
Fax: +43 7752 26511-899
Abteilung E-Mail Fax-DW
Allgemein: office@printberry.at 111
Kunden (Verkauf): verkauf@printberry.at 111
Lieferanten (Einkauf): einkauf@printberry.at 222
Druckerservice: druckerservice@printberry.at  
Reklamationen (RMA): rma@printberry.at 444
Recycling (Leergut): recycling@printberry.at 777
Susanne Maass
Leitung Einkauf

Telefon: +43 7752 26511-200
E-Mail: s.maass@printberry.at
Michael Maass
Einkauf, Reklamation

Telefon: +43 7752 26511-205
E-Mail: m.maass@printberry.at
Cindy Baumkirchner
Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb Österreich

Telefon: +43 7752 26511-201
E-Mail: c.baumkirchner@printberry.at
Strasser Julia
Lehrling Vertrieb Österreich

Telefon: +43 7752 26511-202
E-Mail: j.strasser@printberry.at
Alexandra Doppler
Leitung Vertrieb International

Telefon: +43 7752 26511-209
E-Mail: a.doppler@printberry.at
Alexander Zwingler
Kundenbetreuung Vertrieb Österreich

Telefon: +43 7752 26511-206
E-Mail: a.zwingler@printberry.at
Jürgen Peinelt
Leitung Logistik

Telefon: +43 7752 80806
E-Mail: j.peinelt@printberry.at
Pamela Hofinger
Kundenbetreuung Vertrieb International & DE

Telefon: +43 7752 26511-203
E-Mail: p.hofinger@printberry.at
Printberry Distribution GmbH
Eberschwangerstraße 63b
4910 Ried im Innkreis, Austria

Telefon: +43 7752 26511
Fax: +43 7752 26511-899

UID-Nr.: ATU60752634
Printberry Distribution GmbH
Landsberger Straße 302
80687 München, Germany

Telefon: +43 7752 26511
Fax: +43 7752 26511-899

UID-Nr.: DE813625399

Contact-Request

Just fill out this request form. We try to process your contact request as soon as possible.
Please login, so that we can fill the form with your address data automatically!
All (Required-)Fields with dark background color are absolutely necessary.